School Logo School Logo

Aylesham

Primary School

Where children come first

Search
Translate

Term Dates

Aylesham Primary School adheres to the term dates set by Kent County Council. These dates can be found by clicking here.

 

  •  Term 6 - Final Day - Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - 1pm pick up.

 

The academic year 2020/2021, terms are as followings:

  • Term 1 - Thursday 3rd Sept to Thursday 22nd Oct

  •  Term 2 - Tuesday 3rd Nov to Friday 18th Dec

  • Term 3 - Monday 4th Jan to Friday 12th Feb

  • Term 4 - Monday 22nd Feb to Thursday 1st April

  • Term 5 - Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

  • Term 6 - Tuesday 8th June to Wednesday 21st July

Top