School Logo School Logo

Aylesham

Primary School

Where children come first

Search
Translate

Term Dates

 

The academic year 2021/2022, terms are as followings:

  • Term 1 - Thursday 2nd Sept to Thursday 21st Oct
  • Term 2 - Tuesday 2nd Nov to Friday 17th Dec
  • Term 3 - Tuesday 4th Jan to Friday 11th Feb
  • Term 4 -  Tuesday 22nd Feb to Friday 1st April
  • Term 5 - Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May
  • Term 6 - Tuesday 7th June to Thursday 21st July
  • Bank Holiday on Monday 2nd May the school is closed

    The academic year 2022/2023, terms are as followings:

    • Term 1 - Friday 2nd September to Thursday 20th October
    • Term 2 - Tuesday 1st November to Friday 16th December
    • Term 3 - Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February
    • Term 4 -  Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
    • Term 5 - Monday 17th  April to Friday 26th May
    • Term 6 - Tuesday 6th June to Thursday 21st July
    • Bank holiday is  on Monday 1st May 2023 school closed
    Top